Contact Information

 
FOREST HILL REC COUNCIL CONTACT INFO
 
Program Chairpersons:
 
BAR BELL
Jane Grammer
410-937-7279

thegrammers@verizon.net 

sherricwoosley@gmail.com

BASEBALL (Youth)
Chris Benjes
443-640-4400
cbenjes@foresthillbaseball.com
BASEBALL (Travel)
Perry Martinelli 410-935-4069
perry.l.martinelli@gmail.com
BASEBALL/SOFTBALL OPENING DAY
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
fhrcpresident@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Youth)
Nelson White
443-910-4103
nelsonwhite9@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (Men's Over-40)
Jeff Kuessner
410-838-0805
jfkuessner@verizon.net
BREAKFAST WITH SANTA
Deb Norcross
410-459-1433
fhrcpresident@gmail.com
CONCESSIONS
Fred Rynes 443-604-6836
fred204@comcast.net
DANCE
Christine Boessel
410-688-8071
christineboessel@gmail.com
FILM CAMP
David Warfield
310-600-2607
david@storysolver.com
LACROSSE (Boys)
Jason Parks
410-428-6149
seminoles521@hotmail.com
LACROSSE (Girls) Angela Ward   hfglacrosse@outlook.com
MARTIAL ARTS
Matt McCullough
 
 mcmccullough@gmail.com
NEWSLETTER
Deb Norcross
410-838-1615
fhrcpresident@gmail.com
SCHOLARSHIP
Deb Norcross
410-459-1433
fhrcpresident@gmail.com
SOCCER (Youth)
Bob Nowaskey
443-307-1898
SOCCER (Travel) Tom Murrell
443-206-5038 twindadmurrell@hotmail.com
SOFTBALL (Girls ages 5-18)
Eric Lippert
443-371-7789
SOFTBALL (Men Over 30)
Nick Shreve
443-567-0111
grunigar@hotmail.com
SOFTBALL (Women Over 30)
Christine Hopkins
 410-937-6341
christinehopkins31@yahoo.com
TENNIS (Adult)
Wendy Baur
443-504-4326
wabaur@gmail.com
TENNIS (Summer Youth)
Marian Stewart
410-937-2917
Stewie1219@yahoo.com
TENNIS (Adult and Youth Clinics)
Lori Phillips
443-299-6606
lp4tennis@gmail.com
SIGN REQUESTS Tim  Norcross 410-838-1615 timnorcross405@gmail.com
TRAIL MONITOR
Bill McGovern
410-838-0855
billmcgovern65@verizon.net
VOLLEYBALL
Jerry Knott
410-322-2734 jerryknott35@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - Youth
Michele Cassaday 909-957-2242 Volleyballplayersdigit@gmail.com
WEB PAGE/REGISTRATION
Chris Benjes
443-640-4400
cbenjes@foresthillbaseball.com
YOGA
Marian Stewart
410-937-2917
Stewie1219@yahoo.com
ZUMBA
Marcia Zbikowski
410-937-6569
marcia.zbikowski@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
HARFORD COUNTY PARKS & RECREATION (District Supervisor)
Shanna Jay
410-638-3616
srjay@harfordcountymd.gov
  
 
Board of Directors:

PRESIDENT Debbie Norcross 410-459-1433 fhrcpresident@gmail.com
VICE-PRESIDENT Marty Strunkstein 443-903-4197 mstrunkstein@gmail.com
TREASURER Leslie Stein
954-254-5843  
SECRETARY Shari Dooling 443-417-6279 sharidooling@icloud.com
MEMBERS AT LARGE Chris Benjes 443-640-4400 cbenjes@comcast.net
  Jim Hock 443-465-4107 jim@essexlaw.com
  Jerry Kalista 410-838-4378 kalbaseball@comcast.net
  Bob Nowaski

443-307-1898

foresthillrecsoccer@comcast.net
  Fred Rynes 443-604-6836 fred204@comcast.net
YOUTH REP Natalie Jacobs 443-630-0911 natalie.g.jacobs@gmail.com
Past President Jeanne Rosas 410-838-2110 dmrosas@verizon.net
 
 
FACILITY PHONE NUMBERS:
 
CONCESSION STAND
410-836-8502
EQUIPMENT SHED
410-836-8465
FLES ACTIVITY ROOM
410-638-4389
 

Anti Spam